Verantwortlicher - Marius Ohl

E - Mail - mail (at) marius-ohl.de

Mobil: +49 151 228 52 409
 

Studio:
"Atelierhaus" Boveristraße 22 - 34, 68309 Mannheim
 

Marius Ohl - Art Dealer + Art Consulting:

FB:  www.facebook.com - marius-ohl-artdealer

Websitewww.marius-ohl-artdealer.de
 

Photography:
Veronika Bachnick + Sabine Arndt + Eyal Pinkas + Dirk Welz + Marius Ohl
 

Links:

KON•NEX ART e.V. - www.konnex-art.org

University of Art and Design - www.hfg-offenbach.de

Adam Jankowski - Painting - www.adamjankowski.de

Dirk Baumanns - Art - www.dirkbaumanns.com

Arvid Boecker - Painting + Gallery - www.arvid-boecker.de

www.boeckercontemporary.de

Karin Kopka - Musch - Painting - www.karinkopkamusch.com

Konstantin Voit - Painting -  www.malfabrik.de

Filip Anton - Painting - www.antonijevic.de

Pascal Baumgärtner - Gallery + Festival -  wownachtgalerie.blogspot.de

www.willibender.de

www.metropolink-festival.net

Gallery -  www.erstererster.de

Guido Zimmermann - Art - www.guidozimmermann-art.com

Marcela Garcia Marchant - Painting - www.marcelagarcia.de

Eyal Pinkas - Photography - www.eyalpinkas.com

Henning Mühlbauer - Webdesign + Mediadesign - www.haenson.com